part1 Dropbox adds undo command

Undoing an accidental action while using many computer programs is as easy as hitting an “undo” option, and Dropbox has only just started implementing the undo command.

Undoing an accidental action while using Dropbox is as easy as hitting an “undo” option, and Dropbox has only just started implementing the undo command.

part1(1) Dropbox adds undo command

“We just launched a quick way for you to unwind those slips of the mouse or gaffes on the keyboard when you’re using Dropbox on the web. Now if you make a mistake when moving, renaming, copying or even deleting a file or folder, you can quickly reverse it. Just click the ‘Undo’ link in the green dialog that appears at the top of your screen. (Ctrl+Z and ?+Z work too!)”

So the next time you accidentally uploaded a file to Dropbox, you can instantly undo that action without having to go through the troubles of manual removing those files from your box. 

Source: dropbox.com