The Tests were carried out in 4 types of memory settings.

First of all, it has to be stated that performance mode is set to Standard
for all the tests:

Next is the very important memory latency settings. The 4 settings are as follows:

The "Novice" Mode with slow memory timings

The "Amatuer" Mode with medium settings



The "Veteran" Mode with relatively fast timings



And finally the "Hell" Mode with very aggressive

Note: The DRAM RAS to CAS Delay cannot be set to any lower than 3 or
else the system will not boot.