E3 Teaser

Microsoft has recently released a short thirty second pre-E3 teaser trailer that aims at adding to the already cresting hype for their next-gen Xbox One console.

The snippet doesn’t reveal much in the way of actual news, but instead gives a brief rundown of what gamers can expect in regards to E3 coverage, including live interviews, exclusive content, and on-the-minute updates for Xbox related content.

XB1 E3 Teaser

The trailer itself is somewhat unique in its presentation, and makes use of a dynamic unfolding cube with an infinite number of faces. Each of the squares mirror the style of Microsoft’s current Live Tiles structure and they all sported a different picture, some of which give glimpses of upcoming titles such as Call of Duty: Ghosts, Forza 5, Battlefield 4 and the Xbox One exclusive Quantum Break. Other glances showed key individuals that will be present at E3, including MS reps and journalists, with shots of the console and the next-gen Kinect sensor thrown into the mix as well.

Microsoft’s E3 Media Briefing is scheduled to be held on June 10 at 12:30 pm EST / 9:30 PST, with daily coverage updates from the E3 show floor at 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST.

Microsoft will also make the live coverage readily available via Xbox LIVE, their Xbox.com mainsite, and other venues across the internet.

We’ll be sure to keep you updated with all of the latest news on Microsoft’s E3 presentations as they roll out in Los Angeles, so stay tuned!

Via EGM