GTAV Rockstar to launch gameplay reveal trailer for GTA V this morning

In a recent Tweet, Rockstar Games has officially announced that Grand Theft Auto V‘s gameplay reveal trailer is coming quite soon; in fact it’s scheduled to launch this morning at 10am EST (3pm GMT /4pm CET).

It will definitely be interesting to see GTA V in action, and hopefully the footage will feature highlights on the game’s expansive mechanics. Rockstar wasn’t at this year’s E3 expo, which was disappointing to many, but they’ll most likely make up for it in the way of new reveals like these.

Rockstar did open up with their recent “Asked and Answered” Q&A session which was dedicated solely to user-submitted inquiries on GTA V, so we learned a few tidbits from that–including the game’s 8GB install requirement and how gamers can interact with GTA V’s triumvirate of main characters.

We’ll be sure to have updates when the trailer is live later this morning, so stay tuned and be prepared for more GTA V action.

Grand Theft Auto V is slated for a release on Sept. 17, 2013 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. For more information please visit the game’s official website.