Home > Gaming > AMD > Watch the livestream of AMD’s Hawaii GPU unveil here
AMDNews

Watch the livestream of AMD’s Hawaii GPU unveil here

AMD is unveiling a new card codenamed “Hawaii” in Honolulu today as well as some other products. VR-Zone is on location and will covering the big reveal.

1374709_10152269713264741_1447537363_n

AMD has switched the livestream to livestream.com. It should begin at 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 1:00 PM West Coast Time, or 4:00 AM China Standard Time.

Watch the livestream here:

Watch live streaming video from amdlivestream at livestream.com

VR-Zone’s Sam Reynolds is livetweeting the event:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Read previous post:
Dell discontinues XPS 10 tablet, leaves Microsoft stranded on Windows RT island

Following a painful, brutal first year, the tables appeared to be finally turning for Microsoft’s experimental Windows RT platform, courtesy...

Close